Southwest Ohio Branch

Southwest Ohio Branch

Click Here for Upcoming Events

2022 Leadership

Josh DeHart, President

Scott Brown, President-Elect

Jim Brinegar Vice-President

Angie Weber, Secretary

Michael Dreisbach, Treasurer

Dan Arthur, Immediate Past President

Jarrod Bolden, Director

Rob Con, Director

Jennifer Hale, Director

Alison Haskins, Director

Mike Huxsoll, Director

Shelby Ingle, Director

Eric Keebler, Director

Rob Leichman, Director

Tom Ritchie, Jr, Director

Taylor Schindler, Director

Matt Zettler, Director

2021 Year in Review Slide Show


Audit/Finance/Teller, Awards/Scholarships, Communications, Education/Training, Legislative/Bylaws, Membership/Nominations, Strategic Planning

Branch Handbook


Regular meetings are typically monthly on the second Tuesday of the month.

2022 Schedule of Meetings:

Regular Board Meetings:  Zoom meeting online starting at noon on January 11,  May 10, August 9, October 11

Regular Board Meetings:  Butler County Engineer's Office, 1921 Fairgrove Avenue, Hamilton, Ohio starting at noon on February 8, March 8,  April 12, June 14, July 12, September 13.

Strategic Planning and New Board Member Orientation: November 8, 11 a.m. – 4 p.m., at Butler County Fairgorunds, 1715 Fairgrove Avenue, Hamilton

December board meeting and holiday lunch: December TBD, 10:30 a.m. – 2 p.m., at Yankee Trace Golf Course, 10000 Yankee Street, Centerville, Ohio.

Geographic Boundaries of Branch (Counties)

Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby, and Warren.

Join and RenewMembers' Library